Skip to main content
  1. Home
  2. /
  3. Posts
  4. /
  5. Craig Preservation Lab
  6. /
  7. ACRL Awards Ceremony
Craig Preservation Lab

ACRL Awards Ceremony

Indiana University – Bloomington received the 2010 ACRL Excellence in Academic Libraries Award given by ACRL and YPB to recognize “an outstanding community college, college, and university library each year. This award is to recognize the accomplishments of librarians and other library staff as they come together as members of a team to support the mission of their institution.”  The award was presented to Dean Brenda Johnson at a ceremony held in the Wells Library lobby on April 1, 2010.  Here are a few photographs from that ceremony.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.